MILFORD-ON-SEA STAMP CLUB

2016-2017 PROGRAMME

MEETINGS ARE HELD IN
THE GUIDE HUT, SEA ROAD, MILFORD-ON-SEA SO41 0PH
ON THE FIRST TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH
STARTING AT 2:30PM
FROM SEPTEMBER TO MAY

2016

Tuesday 6th September - Mike Chapling - "Water Sports"

Tuesday 4th October - Lindy Bosworth - "Czechoslovakia"

Tuesday 1st November - Fred Hoadley - "Switzerland"

Tuesday 6th December - Michael Elliot, Hassocks - "Finland Postal History"

2017

Tuesday 3rd January - Members' Displays:- Members are asked to bring along up to 15 sheets on any subject

Tuesday 7th February - Peter Cockburn - "BWA Malaysia"

Tuesday 7th March - Spence Coaker - "Hong Kong and Treaty Ports"

Saturday 18th March, 2:30pm - ANNUAL AUCTION (Viewing from 1:00pm)

Tuesday 4th April - Tony Bosworth - "Croatia"

Tuesday 2nd May - Annual General Meeting, followed by Bring, Buy, Swap

 

For further information contact the Secretary pjvr@waitrose.com

 

 
Last updated 14 July 2016